Plans are attached to individual workspaces. Your billing period starts at the date of creation of your workspaces. You will be charged every month at the same date according to the number of users in your workspace.
You can use your credit card to pay for any plan.
You are billed monthly at a discounted rate. You need to commit to paying a full year's subscription for your workspace. You can add more users at any time, but you can only reduce the number of users at the end of the year. If you cancel your subscription before the year is up, you still pay for a full year.
You can add or remove people from your workspace at any point in time. We will calculate the monthly price on the day your bill is due.
No, you only pay for the accounts that are enabled in your workspace. You can disable users in your workspace and they will no longer be able to log in.
Yes, of course! You can ask for a refund any time within the first 30-days after you pay for your subscription.